This ensemble is comprised of 15-20 actors. Each actor is dedicated to maturing their talent in order to become fully rounded professional artist. This is an inclusion cast meaning there are actors of all abilities, races, genders, orientations and physical body shapes.

Jillian Liebman
Miles Butler
Sa'quan Carr
Alex Dumoyan
Mister Fitzgerald
Alex Gange
Dante Jayce
Keiandra Honeysucker
Finty McBain
Brette Morningstar
Nie Victoria
Dakota Wollmer
Show More
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

© 2018 Roaring Epiphany Production Company. All rights reserved.

Nie Victoria